I’m Home Free!

Hey everybody!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on this blog of mine so I felt like I should get working on that. First of all, today was my last day of school, and you know what that means? It means I’m home free!! Honestly, for some reason it doesn’t feel like it’s the last day of school for me. It’s like I’ll wake up tomorrow morning and I’ll start getting ready for school and then I’ll realize that my parents and my sister are still sleeping. The realization that summer has started will probably hit me near the end of July. lol. yeah. Maybe its because my school doesn’t do anything special to celebrate the end of the year and I didn’t go to Prom so I don’t know. Yeah, not much I can do about that. But I am happy and very much relieved that it’s all over.

So now that school is over I have soo much more free time! Because of this I am going to be co-hosting this fairy tale comp (more details later!) with a fellow simming friend of mine. Right now we are making all the headers and such and ahh!!! I just can’t wait to launch it! I hope you all decide to join, it will be so much fun! :3

With the coming of summer I hope to be able to update this blog a little more often than I have this past year. However, I do want to spend my time in the sun and not on the computer all day. And honestly guys . . I’m out of shape. Not like morbidly out of shape but the kind of out of shape where if I run up the stairs super fast I’ll start panting. haha. yeah. not funny.

Also, during the last weak of school I’ll be going on a vacation to the beach (I will not specify where exactly for I don’t want any creepy stalkers finding me) and I can’t wait! In celebration of this occasion I bought some new bikinis and tankinis for me to wear from Target! My old ones were to small on me so I had to get some new ones. But enough of that. I hope that you guys are having a somewhat enjoyable day and I wish you all a great summer!!

-Dana

Leave a Reply

