1st Berry Sweet Sim

       Meet Cocoa Bean Sprinkles. I know she isn’t very colorful, but cocoa beans are brown. So deal with it ^-^, plus there is some color, pink, which is why her last name is Sprinkles, pink sprinkles. Cute, eh?

      You may notice some resemblance to my other recent sim, Ryann. Well, it’s because they are the same sim. I just berryfied Ryann, and changed some of her traits and Voilá!

       Isn’t she adorable!? I ❤ her and I loove coffee! I might berry-fy Serena next, so comment below if you have any ideas for what type of treat she should be.

Sassy

4 thoughts on “1st Berry Sweet Sim

    1. A yellow pepper? Hmm thats an interestiong idea xDD
      I’m not sure how I would pull it off, lol. Maybe something more sweeter? But I kinda like the idea of a pepper.

      1. something more sweeter…grammar lol
        but, um, peppers can be sweet? maybe? like in my world? heh… (I just derrrped really badly.)
        lollipop? and you could do her up all rainbowey!

Leave a comment