Update on CC Problems

     There is one problem with the Adoptacy save file that is preventing me from playing it. Whenever I put Piper into CAS to change her hairstyle (because it was replaced with an ugly default hair) the game would crash after I clicked the check mark.

     So what I’m going do is that I’m going to go into the game upon up Piper in CAS, save her in the sims bin. Then click the check mark and let the game crash. Then I go back into the game, and delete Piper from the family. Then I open up the new Piper in the sim bin, move her in, make her marry Reese again. And everything will be  . . ^___^

    But there is also another problem I have that doesn’t affect Adoptacy. When I have all my cc installed, and when I go into CAS it doesn’t let change their name, physical appearance, body weight or their skin type or color!! This makes me very annoyed because now I can’t make new sims, or edit any of my other cc sims! >_<

  Please if anyone knows what to do please tell me! And yes I did try the sims resource solution, it did help with the crashing part, but this is different. Thanks.

❤ Sassy

Leave a comment